BNCA Students Council Elections 2021 - 2022

Online Voting System, Co-ordination and Result Generation: Prof. Umesh Chavan Election Arbitrator: Prof. Mahesh Bangad Election Officers: Prof. Surabhi Gadkari, Prof.Ninad Jog

Schedule

- Announcement about Elections: 29th June 2021
- Nominations Finalized: 1st July 2021
- Elections conducted: 2nd July 2021
- Results Collected: 5th July 2021
- Results Announced: 7th July 2021
- Election of the Remaining Council: 10th July 2021

Note: All paper work and necessary nomination papers are with Prof. Surabhi Gadkari, Prof. Mahesh Bangad

Nominations

Nominations were invited from the respective classes. All necessary paper work was done and respective CR's sent the nomination papers through E-mails. Students were given 24 hours to add or withdraw their names from the nominations list and for Voting Online as well.

Contesting for Students Council is open to all Students – There is no reservation on contesting

Results (Division Wise)

An Online Voting System set up by Prof. Umesh Chavan was used by the students to log in their personal LMS Account and vote through their personal ID on 2nd July 2021. An internal server was used and votes were collected. Note: For the University Representative (UR), all 04 Divisions voted.

A Division

A-StudentCouncilElections - GeneralSecretary

Responses

	Shreya Joshi	Anushka Kulkarni	Somya Agrawal
Choice options			
Number of responses	19	7	15

A-StudentCouncilElections - CouncilHead

Responses

Responses				
	Akshata Madrewar	Mrunali Phulwade	Keya Jain	
Choice options		L		
Number of responses	13	9	19	

A-StudentCouncilElections - CulturalHead

Choice options	Pranita Patil	Surashri Yande	Panchami Gunda
Number of responses	22	8	11

A-StudentCouncilElections - Treasurer

Responses

Choice options	Manasi Pandit	Aditi Patil	Nikita Thole
Number of responses	20	7	14

A-StudentCouncilElections - SportsSecretary

Choice options	Rutika Patil	Apurva Khalate	Mansi Shirke
Number of responses	23	12	6

B Division

B - StudentCouncilElections - GeneralSecretary

Responses

Choice options	Divya Saboo	Kirti Bansal
Number of responses	21	12

B - StudentCouncilElections - CouncilHead

Responses

Choice options	Payal More	Sinhika Deshmukh	Sadhana Khade	
Number of responses	10	8	15	

B - StudentCouncilElections - CulturalHead

Choice options	Shweta Bansal	Shruti Dhiwar
Number of responses	19	13

B - StudentCouncilElections - Treasurer

Responses

Choice options	ManasiRohokale	ManasiPhade
Number of responses	22	11

B - StudentCouncilElections - SportsSecretary

Choice options	Trushna Dantale	Niveditha Raghavan
Number of responses	13	20

C Division

C - StudentCouncilElections - GeneralSecretary

Responses

Choice options	SHARAYU KALE	ANKITA KHALATE
Number of responses	24	14
C - StudentCouncilElections - CouncilHead		
Responses		
	11 JUL 10 10 10	

Choice options		DIMPLE SHAH
Number of responses	32	6

C - StudentCouncilElections - CulturalHead

Choice options	MAITRAIYEEP RABHUDESAI	ANKITA ZAMBRE
Number of responses	31	6

C - StudentCouncilElections - Treasurer

Responses

Choice options	SAMRUDDHI SHETH	MRUNMAYI WANKHEDE
Number of responses	25	12

C - StudentCouncilElections - SportsSecretary

Responses		
Choice options	ARYA POWAR	ROSHANI KUMBHARKAR
Number of responses	29	9

D Division

D - StudentCouncilElections - GeneralSecretary

Responses

Choice options	Aishwariya Kullur	Nupoor Attarde	Anuja Kale	Isha Nagar
Number of responses	12	6	6	13

D - StudentCouncilElections - CouncilHead

Responses

Choice options	Ayushi Toraskar	Shravani Joshi	Aaditi Varma
Number of responses	18	8	11

D - StudentCouncilElections - CulturalHead

Choice options	Aaditi Dhorde	Prisha Shinde
Number of responses	26	11

D - StudentCouncilElections - Treasurer

Responses

Choice options	Surbhi Chavhan	Bhagyashri Alai	Mahima Mujumdar
Number of responses	15	13	9

D - StudentCouncilElections - SportsSecretary

Choice options	Vrunda Popat	Rakhi Lunawat	Isha Joshi
Number of responses	8	23	6

University Representative (UR)

4th Year StudentCouncilElections - UniversityRepresentative

Responses

Choice options	Anuja Ningune	Urvashi Vaijwade	Neha Gaikwad	Samiksha Chavan	REEMA SALUNKE
Number of responses	22	31	15	28	56

Note:

Only ONE University Representative (UR) is elected from across the Council. She also will become the part of the CDC and represent the student body in it.

CONGRATULATIONS ALL THE WINNERS

GOODLUCK WITH THE NEW ACADEMIC YEAR AND WE HOPE YOU ALL STRIVE TO BE THE BEST STUDENT'S COUNCIL EVER.

Note: Other nominees can now be elected on other posts of the Council by the respective Elected Council Members in their respective Classes