BNCA Students Council Elections 2024-2025

Online Voting System, Co-ordination and Result Generation: Prof. Umesh Chavan Election Officers: Prof. Yash Joshi

Schedule

- Announcement about Elections: 1st July 2024
- Nominations Finalized: 2nd July 2024
- Election Campanini: 2nd and 3rd July 2024
- Elections conducted: 4th July 2024
- Results Collected: 4th July 2024
- Results Announced: 5th July 2024
- Election of the Remaining Council: 10th 12th July 2024
- Announcement of Full Council: 15th July 2024
- Installation: 08th August 2024- Foundation Day

Nominations

Nominations were invited from the respective classes. All necessary paperwork was done and respective CR's sent the nomination papers through E-mails. Students were given 24 hours to add or withdraw their names from the nominations list and for Voting Online as well. Contesting for the Students Council is open to all Students – There is no reservation on contesting.

Results (Division Wise)

An Online Voting System set up by Prof. Umesh Chavan was used by the students to log in their personal LMS Account and vote through their personal ID on 4th July 2024. An internal server was used and votes were collected. Note: For the University Representative (UR), all 04 Divisions voted.

🎢 Elect University Re	epresentative 2024	l	SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024	Elect University Representative 2024 >
Responses				
Choice options	SHAGUN SHAH	SEJAL SARDA	KHUSHI MAHAJAN	TANUSHREE SHINDE
Number of responses	134	64	50	36
🕆 Elect General Secr	retary - A		SR-AY2425 > Council Election	ns 2024 $>$ Elect General Secretary - A $>$
Responses				
Choice options		RENUKA MANGALGE	A	RPITA SITANAGARE
Number of responses		87		3

RESULTS

🌱 Elect General Secretary - B

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect General Secretary - B >

Responses

Choice options	ISHA ABHONKAR		SHARAYU GADEKAR	DHANSHRI KELA
Number of responses	37	6	16	2

🌱 Elect General Secretary - C

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect General Secretary - C >

Responses

Choice options	KHUSHI PARGE	SONIYA KADAM	
Number of responses	49	3	14

Elect General Secretary - D

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect General Secretary - D >

Responses

Choice options	SAKSHI KULKARNI	TISHA GANDHI
Number of responses	57	13

🌱 Elect Council Head - A

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect Council Head - A >

Responses

Choice options		ABOLI BHALEKAR
Number of responses	65	24

🜪 Elect Council Head - B

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect Council Head - B >

Responses

Choice options	AARUSHI ASHEDKAR	VAIBHAVI SONAWALE		RIDDHI NAHAR
Number of responses	27	13	5	12

ቍ Elect Council Head - C

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect Council Head - C >

Responses

Choice options	KHUSHI DHENDE		PAYOSHNI GHATOLE	
Number of responses	26	14	29	

🌳 Elect Council Head - D

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect Council Head - D >

Responses

Choice options	MOSAMI TATIYA	TANVI SATPUTE	DIVYA KULKARNI	RIYA THAKAR
Number of responses	31	4	23	11

🍲 Elect Treasurer - A

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect Treasurer - A >

Responses

1		
Choice options	SANKASHTI KEDARI	ABHIDNYA ATAWANE
Number of responses	72	15

Elect Treasurer - B

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect Treasurer - B >

Responses

Choice options	SRUSHTI SANGTANI	ISHA CHAUDHARI	SHRAVANI RASANE	SAMIKSHA FIRODIA
Number of responses	33	7	15	2

🕆 Elect Treasurer - C

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect Treasurer - C >

Responses

Choice options	SHRADDHA PAWAR	SHREYA DESHMUKH
Number of responses	56	9

Elect Treasurer - D

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect Treasurer - D >

Responses

Choice options	SWARA JOSHI	SANIKA JADHAV
Number of responses	50	18

🌳 Elect Cultural Head - A

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect Cultural Head - A >

Responses

Choice options	ADITI SAPKAL	PRIYANKA CHAVAN	JANHAVI KETKAR	
Number of responses	22	12	54	

🌳 Elect Cultural Head - B

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect Cultural Head - B >

Responses

Choice options	KHUSHI MANTRI	VIDISHA CHOPADA	VAISHNAVI SONDGE
Number of responses	52	5	4

🌳 Elect Cultural Head - C

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect Cultural Head - C >

Responses

Choice options	VAISHNAVI NIVEKAR	SAMIKSHA BHOYAR	SAMRUDDHI YADAV	
Number of responses	49	12	8	

🌱 Elect Cultural Head - D

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect Cultural Head - D >

Responses

Choice options	ANNETTE REUBN	JANHVI PATIL	
Number of responses	34	35	

Elect Sports Secretary - A

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect Sports Secretary - A >

Responses						
Choice options	SA	SAMRUDHI SHENDE			SUDIKSHA ANANTHRAMAN	
Number of responses		41			43	
Elect Sports Secretary - I	3			SR-AY2425 > Cou	Incil Elections 2024 > Elect Spor	ts Secretary - I
Responses						
Choice options			SAKSHI JAJ	U	REVTI NAGAR	RKAR
Number of responses	38		8		9	
Elect Sports Secretary - C	;			SR-AY2425 > Cou	incil Elections 2024 > Elect Spor	ts Secretary -
Responses					_	
Choice options					н	

🌱 Elect Sports Secretary - D

SR-AY2425 > Council Elections 2024 > Elect Sports Secretary - D >

Responses				
	Choice options		SANIKA SATAM	
	Number of responses		59	

CONGRATULATIONS ALL THE WINNERS!

GOOD LUCK WITH THE NEW ACADEMIC YEAR AND WE HOPE YOU ALL STRIVE TO BE THE BEST STUDENT COUNCIL EVER.

Note:

Only ONE University Representative (UR) is elected from across the Council. She also will become the part of the CDC and represent the student body in it.

All paper work and necessary nomination papers are with Prof. Yash Joshi

Other nominees can now be elected to other posts of the Council by the respective Elected Council Members in their respective Classes

Yash Joshi Student Welfare Officer